You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitwise has heavily rich supporters

in #leofinance3 years ago

When I saw this title, first thing I thought was wth is bitwise! But with your explanation I think I get it a little, as far as I’m concerned, any one or body or firm that is using Bitcoin as a hedge or to strengthen their balance sheet is welcome, that’s the way to go, hopefully more people realise this and follow up

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Sorry if title is confusing. Just wanted to emphasize the company Bitwise is backed by some of the richest people on the planet. This should turn heads and be a potential for retail to invest into such as the company’s stock or even their fund offerings. Thanks !LUV and !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@mistakili! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @mawit07.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

Exactly what I thought, hopefully it plays out like that

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta