You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curious Case of Hive's Hidden Farmers

in #leofinance8 months ago

Oh jeez, I am literally blown away by this write-up. I wish I had gotten a bigger upvote than I just did. Earlier before now, though it was morning at this time in my locality, when I saw you posting such a thread, I replied based on the face value or the literal meaning of the thread, but in the midst of my replying, my mind told me there is more to this thread than what its face value is, as it is related to farming.

First of all, I want to say this is the most entertaining and well-meaning article I have read today, both off and on Hive Blockchain. You deserve some accolades. See how you implied IMAGERY to this, using what is seen to describe that which is unseen. You are indeed not just a random writer, but a magnificent one. What a stunt you pulled! I should subscribe to your lessons and learn.

In the History of Hive, the only thing that remains unchanged is the argument. The farmers change but the debate/rage quitting never ends.

I love this

You just described what is happening right now, not just in the crypto world and trading but also in farming season. You must be a trained crypto analyst in addition to being a farmer.

Sort:  

Nah, just a nerd who likes to make fun of conflict.

Lolz, I see. Nice article down there.