You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Orca Still a Thing?

in #leofinance2 years ago

Thanks for the feedback! I have been looking at ways to come back and engaging more often. After the changes years ago with curation, I could never get on top of ways to improve with projects although I continued delegating to a couple that I enjoyed sharing with the community. I have a list of communities to engage with to find the best path forward for me to adapt with and surely not optimizing the ecosystem as much as I should. I woll surely be reaching out to OCD as they were a large part of my wanting to grow my account. I am still proud to stay I have never sold HIVE out right and have powered it all up so far!

Sort:  

Yeah, been nice to see you grow, wish more people did the same :)

Hope you'll find the time and interest to be more active as well, curating yourself would be most optimal but I realize many are busy and thus I'd rather they delegate to curation projects that return the rewards and are trusted to use the voting power well compared to some other projects where there is no transparency or reputation on the line of what they do with it.

This is the type of interaction that I miss and felt went away at a certain point so appreciate you taking the time to do so. I will definitely take this into consideration as I have already made up my mind to invest time once again given what seems to be another accumulation opportunity occurring. Thanks to you and the community!