You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MCO Token. Thought Revolut is good .This wins .

in #leofinance4 years ago

Got mine last week. I've the exact same plan.

2% crypto back.
Use that the earn interest and keep adding to the total.
Works great so far. I've staked some bat and cro that I had to earn more interest as it was only sitting in my offline wallet doing nothing.
Now its all slowly adding to my total. 😁

Sort:  

Nice one. I may look into staking some of my Bat now

I ordered mine a while back, in the app it says issued but haven't received it yet.
Did you receive an email saying your card was on its way or not, otherwise I'll have to send their support a mail asking about it.

So far I'm quite satisfied with the App and the crypto earn function (It's tempting to throw every crypto I have in these lending programs but I don't fully trust them). While I don't like the fact that funds have to be locked up and they basically can do with them what they want, it does give an extra safety feature when staked coins become available again in batches making it so potential hackers can only steal part of them before getting a proper waring.

Keep on stacking

Posted Using LeoFinance