Sort:  

It will hurt for a long time! Fighting a mass in my gut, so we'll see on the long term. It's been a few bad months for sure!

IMG_20230507_003004~2.jpg

I was fighting above my weight with her, ROFLOL! She was always smarter than I was too.

She was very beautiful! I know you're really smart, so she must have been something. You had a long and loving marriage. I'll bet there are a great many happy memories.

What is this about a mass in your gut?

Ran with her for 52 years, I will miss her at least that long!

I had pain last Wednesday, and went to the ER. They did a CT scan and found a thin mass under my liver, with some places on my liver too. I was at an 8 on pain level, but follow on scans found nothing more. I came home Thursday afternoon, and began a full attack with herbals. I have been helping others, so the needed herbs were here. My pain went from 8 to 1 in two days, and is even less now! They may have trouble finding something to biopsy soon. I wildcrafted some of these medicines myself, so I know they are fresh! Still have two more herbs coming, but I'm doing a full court press on this; hoping for the best, but treating for the worst!

👍💗🙏📖🙏🤠💙

So you haven't had a biopsy? Not that I advocate you do - I believe those tests might do more harm than good. Great work! I expect follow up to scans find nothing.

Thank you for working so hard for the alternative medicine community! I am very grateful to have met you here.

There is a biopsy scheduled for Thursday next. They will likely do a needle type biopsy, through an introducer cannula.

When I was done with the root canal today, I spent about 20 minutes teaching the office manager about herbals. She was thrilled!

I decided to double up on the anti cancer herbs until I get the biopsy done. My pain is almost gone now!

Oddly, I knew her folks a long time before I met her; and they were friends! Her Dad got me into ham radio, and was a mentor to me. Her Mom was a pure soul, and that is very rare....