Let's Build & Grow Together

in #leofinance2 years ago

Hey Guys,

Introducing myself here: I come from a family of farmers. True earthers growing mulberry trees for silk and then branching out (yes, it’s intended) into successful apple farming. I created a project on automated micro-financing for BOP countries. I'm a Web3, Crypto and NFT enthusiast with a passion for disruptive innovation. Truthfully i'm still a farmer. Just a different kind. Ideas, opportunities, untamed frontiers.

hive profile pic.jpg

Looking forward to meeting you all!

P.S. This is my NFT profile pic (Next-Gen Farmer). Get yours here: https://wearesovrn.io/

Cheers,
Peps

Sort:  

Welcome back @pepskaram long time no see! 😂😎👍🏼

Thanks @molometer it's good to be back! #WAGMI

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Welcome and glad to see you here!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you @whatsup looking forward to engaging with everyone. Interesting conversations and community building!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hello Peps, glad to see you here. It's awesome that you are into all these things. Your NFT profile is very cool!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hey @ifarmgirl thanks for your message. Glad you liked my profile, it is part of our SOVRN NFT collection. You can check out the project here: wearesovrn.io

What project are you working on?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You're welcome. I will check it out, thank you :) I'm just here on Hive, creating content hehe