You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VYB_POBSTREET 13-1-2022 #12: with the market situation now what's your decision BUY,SELL OR HOLD

in #leofinance2 years ago

untitled.gif

We are a crypto soldier we either hodl rather than fud

Sort:  

Holding enough USD will help alot in this type of market. Not selling but having extra usdt aside of your hodling portfolio assets

Then buys the dip for it to gets Dipper.
I would hold USD in hive as hive power to generate dollars anytime I want if I have enough capital

Play to earn,hive is a good investment as a backup and reserve
You gave me a great idea.
But my portfolio is too small for hive power up Curation

Everyone holding but my decision is based on btc breaking the support and or resistance but I hodl till one of it happens

News about cryptocurrency and top organization apple Microsoft Facebook Google.
This is no more technical analysis but a fundamental analysis
I hope you are holding