More Fun For SlothBuzz Artists And Content Creators - Christmas Edition SlothPoker

in #leofinance8 months ago

What is Slothbuzz? I present you the community on the Hive Blockchain that aims to help small creators grow. I am slow and unpopular... so I found a new home! I made a spectacular entrance and I ended up organizing poker tournament every two weeks.

The $Slothbuzz token is used for the content curation and you can comment on Hive article with !SLOTH to share token fractions to sloth brothers and sisters. There are only 6.9 tokens minted daily, with a a total supply of 420,000,000 tokens. Why? Why not! Come to the Sloth Side.... we have cookies!

image.png

The Sloth.Buzz's main focus is on slow/small content creators... Crypto Bros, Meme Lords, artists, or any niche dude or princess with a dream! Check them on Hive and start using #slothbuzz as a tag for your article!

Write, earn $SLOTH and grow as slow as you want! Have fun while exploring the Hive Blockchain, stack $SLOTH, share feedback, curate and join the fun on Discord!

image.png

**I Support Slothbuzz with Poker Tournaments! **

I want more people to hold $SLOTH, I want more content creators to publish on Slothbuzz, and I want the sloths community to grow! This is why I decided to give some of my free time and host poker tournaments twice a month!

The sloth poker season started in September, and two more events were created for October. November was my glory month, winning two tournaments. Are you interested in SlothPoker? More to come in 2024!

image.png

SlothPoker #3 was my time to shine! Got into a leading position after going All-In with a pair of 10s, which turned into a full-house. MightyStefan and Heruvim weren't that mighty with their bluff hands and got eliminated. PVM continued slow and steady ... going for the crown!

image.png

ShulyGC was a good opponent and thought would balance the game with two pairs. Unfortunately that 5 of cubs changed the game dynamics and helped me to end the game. All-in with a flush and game over! Sloth King!

image.png

The attendance for this tournament marked a new All-Time High, 12 players gone slow and steady in SlothPoker.

I won my first tournament, and the 6 $SLOTH tokens allocated to the winner. If you like poker and crypto ... you should join!

image.png

I don't go all-in in the first round for tactical reasons ... but this time looked right! Full House of Js and 3s were top!

One hand gone and I was top of the table and eliminated two oponwnts. Poker face on!

image.png

Unfortunately CasperMoeller cought me off guard few times, while sometimes I waited for a card that never came.

Rounds gone and I lost my advantage, going close to elimination but somehow getting into the final!

image.png

This isn't an underdog story, but the thale of a great comeback... with lot of luck!

My stash was nearly ten times lower but I started to plunder Casper with a mixture of bluffs, lucky hands and crazy tactics.

image.png

Was time to go for the kill! King and Ten was good enough to go all-in, and my challenge was accepted.

I was losing against a pair of 2s, until another King paired mine! Second crown and a good streak!

image.png

Only seven participants but a more entertaining game than usually! SlothPoker is growing and will become a legacy crypto event!

Join the SlothPoker Christmas Edition on the 8th of December, at 5pm UTC!

image.png

Residual Income:

PVMihalache Amazon Books

Play2Earn: Upland / Splinterlands / ++Doctor Who Worlds Apart++

Get Plutus Card - 3% cashback on everything + Perks

CEXs and DEXs: OKX / Biswap / Binance / Crypto.com /

The fountains: PipeFlare ZCash, GlobalHive ZCash & Get.ZEN

Publishing bundle: Publish0x, Hive/Leo, readcash, LBRY & Presearch

Sort:  

https://inleo.io/threads/pvmihalache/re-pvmihalache-2843u1xkd
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( pvmihalache ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Post voted 100% for the hiro.guita project. Keep up the good work.

New manual curation account for Leofinance and Cent