Current Mood: Happy with crypto portfolio

in #leofinance4 years ago

Honestly speaking, when it comes to cryptocurrency portfolio, I don't have that much of a diverse collection of coins. In fact, I only have Eth, Hive, LTC and BAT. But, I am happy to be able to accumulate crypto as a long term investment.

img_0.6216548943000565.jpg

I have begun to accumulate other cryptos aside from Hive not just to diversify my portfolio but also looking at how projects developed at other blockchains. It mesmerize me looking at how blockchain and decentralized systems can someday fully run in the traditional economy. It is going to be epic and it will open up many possibilities and shape more opportunities.

img_0.5177436358942077.jpg

Now, going back to my portfolio, I am excited to know that despite the price of Eth, it does not really bother me to make a purchase. The goal is to accumulate Eth as consistent as possible. It might not be really consistent now, but I will eventually get there. It takes patience and time to achieve success!

Of course, Hive accumulation remains my ultimate goal.

img_0.6850987045901066.jpg

Whatever it is, while accumulating other crypto is a goal in my decentralized journey, Hive remains to be my ultimate goal. Hence, purchasing and powering-up remain to be the primary goal in my Hive journey.

img_0.9465662703349762.jpg

Making a consistent purchase and powering-up is a habit I want to develop concurrently as a way to grow in this blockchain.

img_0.33870362182046976.jpg

Literally, when it comes to purchasing Hive, I don't really bother on the price because, like many, Hive remains to be an undervalued blockchain despite being the number #1 blockchain for blockchain gaming.

That said, until the day where Hive will be truly accepted by the global blockchain communities, I will continue to build and grow myself here in this blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations @robmojo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 19000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update
The Customization Guide for the HiveBuzz store