You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eddie Earner Cartoon shorts #2 - The banks pay saver's what??

in #leofinance β€’ 4 years ago (edited)

Ohhh wonderful ... 😳 In my typical "timing is everything" style, I invest some "big bucks" in your new enterprise and you have a heart attack ... 😟

Good thing we had that "succession plan" discussion this morning ...

πŸ˜‰

Well ... Take 2 aspirin, shake it off, get a good night's sleep and I'll expect to see you up and around like your old self and "on it" in the morning!

Sense of humor check ... πŸ™‚

Sort: Β 

I had a spoon of queen bee honey and a few hours sleep. It's not every day someday buys 5% of pre-release tokens. Heads up next time, crypto trading and has given me a weak heart, lol.

πŸŒ„ Good morning! β˜• Up well before daybreak here ...

"I had a spoon of queen bee honey ..."

That's sounds healthy! πŸ™‚

"... every day someday buys 5% of pre-release tokens."

Yes, well I am typically pretty decisive. Sadly this news brings with it my history of "buy high" and "sell low" results, so hopefully you will not find this "anchor" too heavy to bear ... Hahaha ... πŸ˜‰

"... has given me a weak heart ..."

Yep, understood. Seriously, having lived through 3 years of the "violent volatility" of these crypto markets, I wonder if I have become desensitized to it. In ways which will end up costing me dearly ... My best counter, up until now, is do my best to not invest more than I am prepared for entirely losing ...

☝️ No! That is not permission to "misfire" on your new enterprise ... πŸ˜‰