Sort:  

flies feasting on a fresh piece of horse shit.

Pics or it didn't happen.

One of the best articles I read in a while. I agree with you that we're in the bear trap phase. We haven't seen euphoria yet.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You know what the most ironic thing about all this is?

That after the plebs have bought everything at a sick goose price, they will come out praising cryptocurrencies and saying that they are the best thing in the world, after they have earned thousands of billions of dollars.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hahaha, love the article brother! It really is amazing that people flood in at the top every time. When my phone would not stop from normies texting me about DOGE I knew the big money sell off had to be near. I didn't hedge myself nearly as well as I should have but either way still in great shape!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

These tells the truth, however the bearish trend only benefit's traders, what's the faith of investors?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's seriously crazy how this works. No one wants to buy now because they're afraid it's going lower but run it up $20k and everyone will want to buy it. Fear and greed. When you're afraid, buy. When you want more, sell. If everyone lived by that principle (myself included) we'd all be rich. I've at least conquered the fear part. I am buying. Now if I could only get myself to sell when it makes its big runs I'd be set. Still a work in progress on that part.... :-)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You nailed it @runicar
Once the Wall Street, Banker, and Government types started moving in I expected this sort of thing would start happening. Same old song and dance ( i.e. FOREX, Stocks, Bonds, Commodities, etc.) I watched so many people I know buy high and sell low this time....
One other thing I noticed that they were demonizing crypto environmentally now, talking about how much electricity it uses and such. One politician(forget who) said that one single BitCoin transaction used as much electricity as a single family house uses all day ??? It feels like it costs that much or more sometimes lol but I don't think so.
No mention one the energy usage of say the bank card network with there millions and millions of card readers and vast buildings of servers throughout the world.