You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I got suspended from Twitter for bullying Mr T. The future is stupid.

in #leofinance3 years ago

This is a pretty surreal story. Like I know Mr. T from back in the day, and I vaguely knew he was still 'up to stuff', and I'd heard that Twitter's becoming more and more extreme in both their userbase and their responses... but wow.

And reading this now really highlights my latest doodle-post on Free Speech & Censorship.

Dang. Anyway, I appreciate your thoughts on it, and like that you conclude with a nod to Project Blank.

I don't really know much about it, but the concept sounds cool, and I'm psyched to see how it plays out. Thanks for sharing this, even I'm late to the reading-party. 😆

Sort:  

Thanks, mate; and congratulations on all of your recent success here.
Excellent demonstration for newcomers. If you're talented and put in the work, there's a bright future here.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Aw, thanks, totally appreciated.

I was raised to 'give my all' no matter what I'm doing, and it's always served me well. I'm thrilled if it demonstrates anything positive for newcomers. :)