My Financial Goals for 2021

in #leofinance3 years ago

First Of all I would like to Wish You guys An Happh New year, Hope 2021 be full of happiness and enjoyments!

Secondly, I want to thanks from @thecallmedan for making such an amazing oportunity here to Participate, So we can understand each others plans and Goals so learn more to have a better Plan to make our goals in action!
20210104_120630.jpg
In This Post, I want to Share my Financial Goals for 2021 by Answering the following Questions!

  1. Which is going to be your investment strategy for 2021?
  2. Do you have any specific assets that you want to invest in?
  3. Preferred Investment? Crypto, Real State, Commodities, Stocks?
  4. Do you have a plan or a set of goals on how to use and grow your stake?

So Let's Get started!

Which is going to be My investment strategy For 2021?
Well, My Investment plan is almost the same As Most of you might have, I want to Increase My Hive and Leo Holdings,and ofcourse Bitcoin Holdings, Since I started to Participate in Hive from middle of December 2020, I see alot of oportunities here to participate, As of a Newbie I Just started to with a little power up of 30HP and bought a delegation of 80hp from @blocktrades, as I see things moving and making me money, I am sure I am in a Right Path and @Leofinance with @Hive all together will make my dreams come true, I just need to Keep Posting consistently in these Awesome Communities and make money,

Do I have Any Specific Assets that I want to invest in?
Alright you Asked! the Answer Yes, I have some assets in my Bitcoin holds, as the btc price is increasing, I will surely invest in Hive and @leofinance once I see a good oportunity ( price difference and hive works), to be Specific I do not a very Big asset to Jump in, but I can manage around a thousand USD Soon, as I love this platform, I am here to learn and invest,
Secondly I have Time, I believe Time Is much more Valued Asset them Money, I am here to put time to make my dreams come true, I Promise you will see alot of me in 2021

** My preferred investment? Crypto, Real State, Commodities, Stocks, Etc **
This is an Interesting question! As I am someone already done and know enough about Gold and Diamond business, Real Estate, and Agriculture, I see Risk is involved in all the industries, I had some investments in Agriculture in start of 2020, but Unfortunately due to The Situations, I lost money in it, In Gold and Diamond field, I Know many owners, investers, and traders in UAE Dubai and Turkey, They made Good money in Gold ( bull run price) and it seems a good investment, but I would Prefered to Invest in Cryptos because as the way the Bitcoin price is going we can make alot of money,without any Time costing Spenses (Ie, export, import, tax, insurance, inventories etc) so for me, cryptocurrencies seems the best investment I can do now to secure my future,

Do I have a plan or set of goals on how to use and increase my stake?
Yes, As I said Before, I am here to Learn and Make Money, the best way I see here is to invest My time to Learn more and Keep Posting ( this is what I am doing now) so I just plan to keep doing what I am already doing from start of 2021 and it will take me to my Goals in action,

My Prediction for the price of Hive and LEO in 2021

As it seems, Hive price might stick to $0.1-$0.20. We should work more to get some good marketing and make new Oportunities to increase the investors here, and the best thing we can do is also to keep doing what we are already doing ( Postings, Making contests, Comminities and etc)

Rregarding Leo: I beleive Leo will continue to do well due to the impressive amount of innovation @khaleelkazi is doing with the project and the support from the community. I think we will see a price of $0.40-$0.60Leo in 2021, we just need to keep doing what we already doing and also bringing new investors is necessary,

Alright Folks, That's it, I hope you like this Article,

Have A Fantastic Day/night
Cheers
ShoJaa