CROCASH RUGPULL please stay away from CroHunt + ROI DAPP UPDATES+Baked Beans

in #leofinance2 years ago (edited)

ANOTHER "REFLECTIONS" TOKEN RUG ON THE CRONOS BLOCKCHAIN..SPECIFICALLY THE 2ND RUG ON MM FINANCE IN 2 MONTHS...DONE USING THAT

I lost another $50 I had in the CROCASH "reflections" token. they gave me $4 in USDT then rugged after a few weeks..very lame of them.. please stay away from CroHunt I have a feeling this will be another rug. seeing as their using our funds from CROCASH to fund this project lmao..hate some of the defi space..sorry they removed some of my comments but you get the picture..they went from being hostile for exposing the scam to the last guy starting to be nice lmao must be getting nervous.

image.png

image.png

THIS IS VERY FAR ALONG IN ITS LIFE TIME I DONT RECOMMEND INVESTING IN THIS ROI DAPP..NEW ONES COME OUT ALL THE TIME DYOR THANK YOU.

On a positive note I did withdraw a third of my initial investments in my MultiMatic ROI DAPP pools. THE CIRCLED WRITING IN THE IMAGE SAYS I put in 45Matic and did recieve 63.93 Matic it said I would recieve 71..I still got more then I invested in that pool so aslong as the project sustains for another week I will profit about 100 or so Matic..If it goes another 2 weeks ill be sitting nice with about 800 Matic on a 195 matic investment split across 3 pools.

image.png

MATIC in Wallet

image.png

LAST BUT NOT LEAST TODAY ILL CLAIM MY FIRST DAY OF PROFIT IN BAKED BEANS IN A FEW HOURS . TO ENSURE A HIGHER DAILY ROI ASWELL AS PROJECT SUSTAINABILITY YOU COMPOUND 6 DAYS AND TAKE PROFITS ONE DAY. WHAT YOU INVEST IS TURNED INTO BEANS WHICH PRODUCE BNB DAILY.IN THE BACKGROUND A PORTION OF THE CONTRACT BALANCE IS MINING ALTS WHICH ARE THEN SWAPPED BACK INTO BNB FOR THE CONTRACT TO HELP SUSTAIN THE PROJECT. THEY ALSO ARE DROPPING A BEAN CHART TOKEN IN A FEW DAYS WHERE 5% SLIPPAGE WILL GO BACK INTO THE BNB MINER TO HELP SUSTAIN THE PROJECT. GOD BLESS AND STAY FREE.

referral link if you feel you would like to join https://bakedbeans.io?ref=0x71F261c1241E8981D1DF400ad62663c9714b73f3

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Be very careful where you invest your $. I only 4 investments.

1- An account that does not stop voting to earn tokens and then sell them, and I get $1 a day
2 - The first account that is this one that votes for you to win sp
3 - In steemmonsters that I rent my cards and I get about $2 a day with the rent and the sps that I earn with the dec
4 - In bit2me that there is I send everything I earn and I earn between 30% daily with the earn mode

And if something comes out, I investigate it well before doing anything, so good luck, greetings. :-))

PD: And another thing, and I saw that you voted for me, I thank you from the bottom of my heart, but don't vote for a post after 7 days because you are wasting that vote to vote for another person and I don't do anything, vote before 7 days.