You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Orca Still a Thing?

in #leofinance2 years ago

These size things were emphasized with busy.org (remember that from STEEM)? We have the fish sizes now in hivebuzz but not the numbers. I have asked @arcange to bring them back in the past. Maybe I'll clout him over the head in Amsterdam so he does it.

image.png

Sort:  

About 5k to go! Definitely my short term target! Thanks!

As these numbers evolve over time, they are displayed in my daily stats (section 8 - Distribution)

< ~549 HP>= ~549 HP>= ~5484 HP>= ~54840 HP>= ~548397 HP

PS1: I will be happy to meet you again in Amsterdam
PS2: May I ask you to support the Hivebuzz proposal as you did in previous years? Thank you!

PS1: I will be happy to meet you again in Amsterdam

I think we are going, will chat more to you about this if I do go.

PS2: May I ask you to support the Hivebuzz proposal as you did in previous years?

Of course, will do it now.

  1. I will be all ears
  2. Thank you for your help 👍

Thank you for your support @slobberchops

Great! I will also support!

Thank you for your support @newageinv! 👍