Trying To Achieve Financial Freedom

in #leofinance2 years ago

img_0.7874347318433728.jpg
I started getting into trading in 2018 but didn't start heavily investing until last year. I started this last year making a killing on doge coin, pulled most of my profits out and let the rest sit on some altcoins for this last year while I studied. I began watching videos on trading, replayed a lot of the same videos that I was watching several times. I took a lot of notes. I watched InTheMoney, TechConversations and Pandera Finance on Youtube, as well as others but mostly these three, on the weekends and evenings after I was done working construction. I made a lot of good trades and a lot of bad ones but haven't given up. My goal is financial freedom. Every loss is a learning experience and I've been happy for the losses, as painful as it is to say, because the losses forced me to reevaluate the way I was trading and the kind of trades I was getting into. The key is to learn from your mistakes and reevaluate your approach, never stop learning and always strive to do better. If you are looking for more technical videos, go watch InTheMoney on youtube, Adam has been sick so there's not anything newer there. If your looking for strait forward easy to understand information about trading, watch TechConversations and for information with a bit of comedy look to Pandera Finance. All of these channels are great to learn from, you will learn different strategies and find different concepts or perspectives from all of them.

Image Source

Sort:  

The illustration says a lot :) I think most of us are guilty of seeing that way at some point until we realize there's more to success than what we see. All the best to you on your investing and to your learning too. Thanks for the recommended learning channels.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm happy that my articles help someone to learn about investing. Thank you for reading:)

Cheers :) All the best and have a wonderful day.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @sm-traveller.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more