You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making More HIVE, SPT, LEO, and SPORTS with Curation Trails!

in #leofinance3 years ago

Thanks for the mention and helping inform people about passive ways to use their voting mana if they are not actively voting! These are all awesome people/ groups you mentioned to follow on hive.vote. Remember the more SPT you have staked the bigger the curation rewards! Also, I do try and gain curation while supporting good content for Splinterlands on Splintertalk.io! Thanks again!

Sort:  

I'm loving the price of SPT lately and the great rewards that can be made from creating and curating content on Splintertalk. Thanks for the great curation work you do! !PIZZA

The market seems to be thin for it in ways. I hope I can get more in the near future as things clear up before spt goes up

@spt-curate! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @shauner.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/20)