pause vote

in #leofinance3 years ago

I'm going to have to take a voting break, I thought I put but curation trail on hiatus but when I got home from work, I discovered that it wasn't, and my voting mana was at 0. I would therefore correctly resume the votes in 4 days.

I removed all the curation trail from hive.vote hoping that times it works correctly.

This error will surent brought me some reward hive Hp and tokens at least I hope so

but I would still continue to report tokens ..

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


























Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

This has nothing to do with #alive.

Please read the leofinance guidelines and use the community and tag for finance related topics only.

What you're usually posting is pure spam. I advise you to stick to the rules, if you don't want to get downvoted.

https://leopedia.io/faq/#what-kind-of-content-can-i-post-on-leofinance

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta