You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A shot of Coffee Coin

in #leofinance3 months ago

Hi, Thank you for the reply ( and the tip) to be honest I'd forgotten I'd even made a post :-), if I'm remembering correctly I made it as part of a competition entry

You are right, I'm not much of a writer, but Hive is drawing me in. I like the flow of content that is relevant to my interests. Revisescoiology's content resonates with me.

I've been playing Splinterlands since just before CL, so reading posts where others outline their thoughts and strategy is an interesting dimension to the wider "game" for me.

I'm not so much interested in building an audience, as I am in engaging with the wider community, my aim is to learn, and this was my motivation to start dabbling in crypto back in 2017 ( ADA back in late 2017 was my baptism of fire). Can't say I've had great success financially, but I am always learning , so, I'm up in that respect.

Sort:  

(2017 was my baptism of fire)

Many on Hive including myself went through this - I've learned a bit since then, and pretty much solely thanks to member content and developments on Hive.

A Splinterlands player - me too :) Just before CL was I think when NFTs caught the attention quite rapidly? I've been playing since near the start, not very well but I do enjoy a battle!

Well, I'll see you around in the comments I guess. Have a nice rest of weekend.