You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain And Cryptocurrency Success: Updating Our Monetary System

I agree. Hive is a wonderful alternative to a job. I lost mine about 3 years ago and havent looked back since. Fortunately, I had some savings to draw upon so I didnt have to tap into my crypto.

That allowed me to build it. Hopefully we see a bull in the next year so I dont have to tap too deeply.

In the meantime, I keep filling my bags.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I'm waiting for him this year, lol, that's not going to work) in a year this bull can become tough and bad in taste)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The bull can be elusive at times unfortunately.

We will have to see when the bear gets tired and wants to go to sleep.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

After all, we understand that a bull is a well-fed bear, and apparently, he has already eaten his big belly)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta