You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: hive.curation service ending Nov 30, 2021

in #leofinance2 years ago

As @theacks mentioned we have a ton of stuff going on. I'm willing to claim we're one of the most active projects/communities on the second-layer here at HIVE with a core mission of driving more users to HIVE through PIZZA, similar to how LEO grow their community by bringing users to the blockchain!

I recommend checking out my blog. I have some strong blog posts and release a weekly update! We also have a very active Discord server where you can ask more questions in real time!

!PIZZA

Sort:  

Hey man, I followed you and will check your blog. I already dropped my old delegation and waiting for my HP to free up. I'm not finding other projects that look as interesting as yours and I really appreciate your ambition and advocacy. I'll connect the delegation when I am able to. BTW pizza bot gave me some pizza, but I don't know where that actually goes or how to claim it?

Awesome and thank you so much for considering our Witness/project! We're almost a top 50 witness already!

If someone sends you a slice of pizza, it's automatically staked to your account. You can find it in your Hive-Engine or Leodex wallet or in Peakd under Wallet > Hive-Engine!

Cool. I just joined your Discord as well. I'll ask you more questions over there. Great to be connected with you.