You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Binance To Giveaway Tesla

in #leofinance4 years ago (edited)

tagging some random people that had their money stolen for awareness out of my mind. Can't remember all of them @liondani @blocktrades @darthknight @theycallmedan @drakos @gtg @neoxian @netuoso @steempress @fredrikaa @pfunk @pharesim @roelandp @howo @themarkymark

ok, that will do it i guess.

Now, mr @kingscrown feel free to return to your usual bussiness of flagging small fish to feel like a man. And remember, the blockchain remembers. Even if you unvote, proof is still there.

Retard.

Sort:  

Trumpman has got a point. @kingscrown perhaps you could consider not supporting thieves. I also have a choice in who I support.

He will do anything if it means he will get votes. He's a parasite.

The list of stolen accounts is here https://steemd.com/b/43536278

Thanks. Most people I tagged are those I have interacted at least one time at some point that's why I didn't want to search and copy paste the whole list. That felt like an overkill and like begging for votes honestly.