VIP Service Update 4/18/2021- Vegas VIP Meetup SOON!

in #leofinance3 years ago

VIPknuckles.jpg

On May 1st-3rd, I will be in Las Vegas for vacation and to host our very first VIP Service meetup. Dinner will be provided by me for our VIPs, and it is encouraged that you RSVP before attending. I will be making the reservations very soon so let me know if you are interested in going to the steakhouse at The Westgate. There will be poker, smoking, drinking, and all sorts of other fun. So join us in a couple of weeks in Sin City!

Lately I have been extremely busy plugging away on the @wepix project. Every single day since I opened the new Etsy store I have released one new product and today there was a two part series of prints. Luckily there have been some supporters who liked some of the pictures I took and they have bought 4 of our prints already since the store was launched.

This revenue will go back into the WEPIXDAO Treasury, which will then in turn funnel into HIVE or other assets until we determine how else to spend the funds. WEPIX holders get rewarded with VIP tokens for participating in governance voting and many of them are also supporters of the VIP Service project.

In two more days I will be launching our very first NFT series for WEPIX and it will also benefit VIP holders in some way... more details to come soon.

Here are the current @vipservice account stats:

- Effective Power- 11,666.63 HP ( 13,702.56 - 2,035.94 )
- Vote Amount (100%)- $0.25
- Estimated Account Value- $ 7,258 USD

Through continue curation efforts, the expansion of our VIPService curation trail and posting I hope to keep expanding this project daily. Please join me and others around the world in making Hive a great place to hang out again :)

graytendril.jpg

Building a grassroots community of like-minded individuals who are interested in sharing knowledge and expanding their own.
The VIP token is a small but integral part of the project right now. It powers the community support account and voting program. Over time I am growing the Hive Power through delegations, token sales, posting and curating. This is a slow and steady process and it will take patience plus dedication. VIP Tokens Available Here

graytendril.jpg

Join the VIP Lounge Discord Server!

In my server I do #airdrops, #giveaways plus there is tons of invaluable information to be learned. Want to learn more but just don't know where to start? Come ask questions and join a group of experienced traders and crypto experts :)
Sort:  

Really wish I live nearby then I would go. I am on the east coast lol. Heard the food is amazing there at Vegas. Unlimited crab legs I like that a lot lol.

Yeah man Vegas really is Sin City- you can indulge all of the cardinal sins like gluttony, greed, lust... Gotta remember to not go overboard when you're there.

Congratulations @vipservice! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!