Could this be my best investment yet

in #leofinance2 years ago

scv.jpg
After 2 weeks the token is looking Hot!!!
The initial sell price was at 0.01 which majority of mine were bought at but i have also been buying off the market.
Dividends in voucher token after the upcoming dividend pay-outs will get me back approx. 2% of my initial investment and that's in less than 2 weeks. There are some nice buy orders all above the initial launch price and not much sell orders.
Price predictions
This is hard to do and always just speculation.
Personally (just my opinion)
I will not sell even one token less than 10x which i feel is only around the corner. Even then probably wont sell many if any as i feel the upside on this token is far higher, can it reach 20x 50x 100x?
No idea but if one can i would pick this for sure.
I have been slowly selling other tokens to buy more scv