Roi in 3 Days

in #leofinance11 months ago

Screenshot_20230420_032559_Hive Keychain-beta.jpg

These are the current stats on golem.overlord
Another blockchain game that was and possibly still worth getting into.
Initial cost is 20 swap.hive this is just to take part.
However further investment is required to ROI quickly and potentially make some returns.
After the initial 20 hive I spent a further 40 hive to get a mid range competitive start.
As with every blockchain game prices generally pump quite quickly and dump even quicker.
I was able to collect 3ish part and a few shards on all my claims.
I sold everything at peak prices part were trading at 2.4 hive and shards were around 1.8 hive.
This enabled me to ROI pretty quickly and now I will split half to power up and sell.
Unsure how long the part prices will maintain above 1 hive, possibly a week.
Overall the game is decent but will soon become pointless as to compete with the main players investment will be needed and with the price of the token dropping probably won't be worthwhile.
Possibly still a chance to make money over the coming month or so.
These are just my thoughts and results could vary significantly but I'm confident they won't.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @votebetting.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more