We are Rolling

in #leofinance2 years ago

roi.jfif

Question you should ask before investing?
How much do i invest
How long will it take to get my investment back(if ever)
Will the token be worth less or more than when I buy

These are question I ask, others may ask different questions

In the case of Scv token i have currently invested 800 hive.
The dividends have already started which are not even the main dividends. Sps will be the main source of divs from the license however the vouchers have been an added bonus.
My first dividend payout was 0.847 vouchers thats 1.8 hive from my 800 hive invested back. I don't expect vouchers to maintain that price and the vouchers paid out will also drop as more licences are bought.
This is a great start and if they maintain a reasonable price until sps payout starts then we could be onto possibly the best token on hive-engine hands down.
So now the last question
The way its set up no issue with it being the same price if it isn't far higher in a few months i would be shocked.
How many other tokens are there on hive-engine that can compete?