Sadness

in #leofinance4 months ago
Greetings to you all, is another amazing weekend, and am so happy that we all made it to these fun-filled weekend.
Often times, we do receive gifts that saddwns our heart each time we see them, but welp it cant help it than to fight the sadness and move with life.like everyone else, i hav a priceless guft that i treasure so dearly, though it saddens my heart most times once i setmy eyes on them.

The wrapper in that picture was a gift i got from my mother, (late), she was a good woman, a true definition of a coral. I used the fabric to make a beautiful dress that i often wear, infact, is among my favorite wears, likewise the earring, each time i wear them, it takes me back to memory lane, and sometimes ends up making me sad but i can't dispose it because it is a gift i got from my mother
#emotionsfeeling

Posted Using InLeo Alpha