You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flash Crash Analysis - Buy the Dip!

in #leofinance3 years ago

I will stay. I am here for 4 years (since 2017.05.17).
Lately I received huge support from the community, for which I am very grateful and happy, and I started to be more consistent. I started to put more work, time and effort into both posting and interacting with others. I have set long term goals and plans.

Thank you for the Luv and for the Pizza.
I also give you some !PIZZA.

Sort:  
Connect

Trade


@savvyplayer! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @xplosive.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Thanks for staying! 😀 Have another !PIZZA! 🍕😁

Thank you. Have a good weekend.

Connect

Trade


@xplosive! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza