Places to spend Hive directly. (Updated weekly 2)

in #leofinance2 years ago

My post received a lot of support but little comment on where you spend your Hive. I hope you cheer up more this week, Christmas is coming and I need some toys.
This week I have found 3 new sites to add.

A game:
fishmaster.io about fishing which I guess you are starting with doesn't seem very developed.
NFTs:
cardauctionz.com a marketplace to buy and rent Splinterlands Cards with discounts, really useful.
Varied:
weedcash.store here you can find a lot of varied things with the theme of marijuana.

I've been looking for places for a few days where I can spend my Hive liquids or tokens to do some Christmas shopping and the truth is that I have not found much. So I have decided to publish this article where to put a summary of places where you can buy all kinds of things.
I will update it once a week if you know of a place where I can directly spend Hive or tokens, leave it in the comments and I will add it.

Clothing:

Hivelist store
weedcash.store

Juegos

splinterlands
risingstar
Dcity
cryptobrewmaster
Dcrops
Exode
apemining
fishmaster.io

Ebooks:

Hivelist store

NFTs:

Hivelist store
nftm art
nftshowroom
monstermarket
peakmonsters
weedcash.store
cardauctionz.com

Sort:  

These places are brilliant ones and thanks for sharing

Great!
Nice list!
We all hope ti find more shop
!LUV

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @yeckingo1.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Nice list.

Love to have direct links…