Crypto Portfolio Daily Dose #16

in #leofinance4 years ago

dailydose8142020.png

Look what we have here, HBD made it onto the portfolio. Thanks to my daily posts and your upvotes. The payouts of HBD have been slowly building up. I don't expect it to ever be a large part of my portfolio but I will hodl it or should I just power up with it?

Also we see a nice small jump in HIVE holdings thanks to me finally checking the peakmonsters account since I have my cards on the rental market. Looks like the rentals are up to $0.14 daily now with only 40+ cards rented out and another 180+ cards available to rent.

I you can see my mining payouts are still sitting in dash as the market haven't hit my price target yet. Also, I received 0.02457964 dash from mining today. I put the payout into a dash/btc limit order at the same price as the other mining payouts. I am going to keep doing this until I reach $32 to cashout. $30 to hit the bank account and $2 to cover the fees.

Thanks to Stakecube system I am still earning the daily interest payouts on all the dash I have in my account. That includes the dash sitting in open orders waiting to be traded. I dream of owning a dash masternode someday so any extra dash I can get is always welcomed.

I'm not sure if I explained this but one of the faucets I use have a ptc section. The crypto with the lowest transaction fee they accept is LTC. So I switch my payout strategy with them from dash to litecoin. I received 0.00028875 ltc today. This way I earn bigger ltc interest payouts to go along with the faucet payouts. I'm going to test out some promotion strategies with their own money. Minimum order is 1000 views for $0.50 so each test is going to be super cheap and it won't matter to me if it works or not since its their money in the first place. I just do a few clicks while I'm watching the charts.

The other site I used my own money to test an ad, turns out I did have one conversion from the test. So it wasn't a total lost but I think I would need to change the wording or something for it to convert more. I'm going to keep trying things until I find something that works because the passive income that follows is totally worth far more than the upfront costs.

Now about the website, I didn't finish all the faucet list pages. I don't know what's wrong with me today but I just wasn't focused enough to speed through all of them. Out of 20+ pages I had to do, I only have 9 left to do. So it wasn't to bad but still I wanted to finish the basic setup today. That way I could take a little break on the weekend. Then come Monday, I could focus on the more detailed stuff I have plan for it. Since I didn't finish the basic stuff. Everything else is on hold.

One thing I noticed about the portfolio, we are overly weighted in altcoins. I want my portfolio to maintain 50% btc. This isn't going to happen for awhile since the plan is to get 1 dash then focus on getting 1k scc. If you're wondering why 1k scc, I want the masternode. I'm all about passive income and the added bonus is I will be doing my part to secure the network.

For those of you that read about my portfolio and the investments I am making. Please take a moment to check out TheCoinIncome.com and tell me what you think. Just don't comment on the homepage though as I haven't thought out exactly what I want yet. I plan on doing some really great write-ups on there. Don't worry, the daily dose will always be published here.

Small Goals
Goal #1: Save 0.01BTC - Completed!
Goal #2: Save 1LTC - Completed!
Goal #3: Start website - Completed!
Goal #4: 1000 SCC (Currently at 16.86 SCC)
Goal #5: Earn $5 daily. (Currently earning $3 daily)
Goal #6: 1DASH (Currently at 0.83 DASH)