Sort:  

Don't fall down right away, linger there for a bit, I'll be there in 4 days, we celebrate together LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha, someone said let's not call it a fall but a slide. It's actually more fun to use the word hehe

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The word sliding makes the fall more fun. :)

Let me take my ski gear with me when I climb to the top. LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Aha, ski is more fun I guess! I haven't experienced it but it looks thrilling.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You should absolutely try it! But get your education first. Because it's a bit dangerous :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That means I need to migrate to a country with ski resorts so I could learn hehe.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, you said it very logically LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Did you know that out of the 350 comments on this post approximately 200 are yours and rtonline's? hahaha

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh yeah? That's good right? LOL! Sometimes conversations just stretch out without us realizing it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta