Sort:  

I have no idea how to get them, lol! I wonder how Asher pulls the data.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

He pulls it through the SQL Server

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes that's true

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think it might be necessary to focus on next week.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes. I hope he extends the rewards hehe. I heard him say "this week... it comes Friday morning"

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Our priority is 10K. The award is in the 2nd place. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes. I think the whole LF interface have more than 10k comments but Asher's stats only count those made by the Top 100 in the league.

Screenshot_379.jpg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Then we may have exceeded 10K. I'm confused.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha, I hope we did. But now I feel we didn't lol! But even so, the goal is still there and we must hit it no matter what hehe

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes we might have exceeded

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I doubt we did, would love to see our report sheet.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Ahh yes, there is a catch and because of that leo.stats show the full stat

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The top 100 make it count as others aren't included.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Still waiting in the revelation..

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Just keep pushing till revelation time.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile