Sort:  

Maybe not, but it will be cool if I did hehe. I was a bit busy earlier today.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You seem to have 1137 comments right now :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh, that would be good then. Need to improve the other things like curating etc. Where can you see the stats?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I recommend that you divide your voting power for this purpose, as you will not exhaust it so quickly.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you :) Yes, that's the issue I have to deal with everyday haha. Trying to keep my VP above 80%

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Very amazing :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

She is a new version robot.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am totally amazed with that, how is it possible or rather how he organizes his time :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

ifarmgirl is a girl, not a boy. as the name suggests :)

The new version is in a robot mode

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta