Sort:  

They are no the only one.

Actually they started before the UST.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Are there more than one investigation?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The SEC started something last year against TerraLabs.

I am not sure which one this. The South Koreans are also after Do Kwon.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, I've heard of that.

I think a lot of things will become clear soon.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It is obvious this guy is a crook.

I have no problem with the SEC if they are going after fraud and schemes like that. The challenge I have, especially under Gensler, is they feel they can expand their area of focus.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Everyone deserved a chance, but unfortunately he didn't use it well. Unfortunately, he deceived many people.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta