You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-30 20:54

in #leothreads • 7 months ago

#gmfrens being away for a week feels like a year. I really missed everyone's amazing updates.

I wonder if anyone even noticed I was away😔😔

#mydiary #aliveandthriving

Sort:  

Hope you've been well! It's good to do other things now and then so you don't get too tired of repeating the same thing over and over :)

Yeah so true. Thanks for those kind words

Yes, walking away from what you love feels awful, but take advantage of the fact that you're back. I'm new around here but I'm sure someone around here noticed you were gone. #leofinance

You're welcome friend. It's actually true what you said.

I will definitely take advantage of it. Thanks

welcome back. Hope you are in good health? Everyone missed your presence and wonderful engagement. Nice to have you back as we expect greater contents and interaction from you too. Welcome dear

Thank you so much @sammyhive.

I feel loved right now

I knew that you were away. Welcome back. I really missed your amazing photography, always looking forward to that. I am happy you are back home. Welcome.

🤗🤗🤗

Thank you so much sir. I'll start updating tomorrow

Good morning friend. I didn't even noticed you've be away for some time now. So where went you. Why have you been off from threads?

Tell me let me know. Because there have many updates you may have must.

😔😔😔.

I had something pressing to attend to. I have missed a lot oo. Please update me