Sort:  

I totally agree!

They had more self control, strength or whole different perspective in tough situations than most of us.

We get mad at every other thing, ain't strong enough physically or mentally etc.

Exactly what's in my mind. Weak generation

All propagated

Really, but at first I want to believe you might have your reasons or fact to back that up, so what are your facts

Yes for sure. There should be reason behind every believe or claim. Have you see @idksamad78699's comment? how do you see it?

Curious to know what he thinks about it..

He also believes in that. He only wanted to know my reasons

I think you’re right bro. Our forefathers had everything. Self control, strength, respect. Right now, hmm

Seriously, I think the 'hmm' best describes this generation.

you’re in point bro. This generation has got a lot of work to do