Sort:  

I stop doing this and ask my friends that think I’m an expert to to asking me for financial advise

Go check the market and read news is what I do tell them now. Nothing can be predicted, there can be speculation. Just work with data sha

That's the way to go

Yes, even though crypto is inevitable, the timing of it cannot be predicted.

I agree. That's the point.

That's true, we can't fully predict the market, we just to try to do our best while it changes, no one can really tell how is it gonna be the next morning.

Yes. We may have a faint intuition on how the market may behave

I'm inclined to agree with that... even so-called "experts" are basically guessing and hoping...

Exactly the point. Users are wishing certain coins to go higher #crypto

No one ever knows, that's why predict it's the wrong word, analysts and traders base their decisions on probabilities and statistics

of course, everything is personal statement and not financial advice

If you look at the yearly chart, Nov and Dec are sell month. Market can be low but people sell regaardless of that.

That is for traders. For others, those things do not matter much :P

It's so much worse when it comes to #crypto @rmsadkri - am I right?