You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-30 20:54

Tomorrow is the #ama.

I wonder if @khaleelkazi will say anything informative.

What is your guess?

Sort:  

Oh yeah, that would be tonight for me.

LeoAds since it's going to get released on the 1st and probably the Leo Premium smart contracts, lol!

You think he is going to talk about all that.

My guess is we get a delay.

Aah, that wouldn't be surprising but it will certainly disappoint.

I wonder if @khaleelkazi show up in a Halloween costume

I wonder if @khaleelkazi show up...on time

There fixed it for you. Always a guess with him.

He might, but it'll probably be soon.

It would be nice if he would report something jaja, anything, being informed is good jeje

informative? Judging by the comment he left on my thread earlier I would say highly doubtful.

Yes tomorrow it will be, but in the threads it is never very informative so to assume anything is hasty, so it is better to wait and see.

Depends on the quality of the questions

Some topics will be #premium #leoads and #mau of october i guess and the rest depends on what questions we throw at him …