You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-30 20:54

The one thing I got from that spaces is we are so far ahead of the curve. I am saying this meaning the user base more than the technology.

If you are on Hive, you are a very early adopter.

Sort:  

You know, I've been long time in HIVE and sometimes I think I'm late to the game. But you are right! There will be a time when people will flock into HIVE and I will understand as the others that we were really earlier!

These people were talking about content creation being the major breakthrough for #web3 and they talked about Twitter.

There will be hive like platforms popping up pretty soon.

They keep talking about it yet nobody does it.

And how can you have decentralized social media with fees? That wont work.

Let's see. The way HIVE has not yet popped like it is supposed to I feel like there are other projects destined to outsmart hive. It will be pseudo decentralize for sure.

They why change. If it is not decentralized, then stick with the big ones. They have a lot to offer. That is what people do not get.

Rumble can ban your account the same as YouTube.

I agree but I think people will use the turning tide to create new business. Look at Justin Sun

Yes, we've been very early from earlier on even, and still are, and whoever joins us.

I'm glad to join now.

Facts only. These words ring true but will be overlooked by many until a day in the near future.

Yes people do not notice the opportunity they have before them.

Yes, just by been here, we can't know it all, but just being in Hive indicates we're on the right path.

Basically PR and UX have been our only serious Achilles' heel and now that the apps are growing strong enough to solve these issues in their own way. The nodes are centralized and therefore easier to organize, but the network remains decentralized, and more powerful because of it!