You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lemon Scented Tea Tree - Aussie Native.

in #leptospermum6 years ago

Five meters high! Just right for my house!
And you could make tea from those leaves!
Wow! Send one sapling via the internet now!!
How nice to have this plant in the north west and the lovely scent coming through the window!

Hope you are very well!
Most people are rushed off their feet these days!
I wonder what is happening in the heaven!

Cheers.

Sort:  

You in a hurry to find out about what is in Heaven, or you looking for the silly sausage?

Wow! Your comment section should be in the Guinness Book of Records!
Oh! I already know what is in Heaven!
Too many silly sausages in Bangkok already!

I am looking for my old magic wand!! So I can extend time!! And travel to another time and place!!
Please tell me if you see this wand lying somewhere in your garden! This magic wand likes to visit gardens around the world! He is very independent and unruly just like a wild cat!!