Let me introduce myself - My name is James.

in #let7 years ago (edited)

I am the director for a transportation company which take up alot of my time, I have currently become very interested in the cryptocurrency market and looking to learn more about it. I have never got into blogging or posting though i have done a few youtube videos. All my computer knowledge has been self taught, never taken a class or course in my life.

I have a bucket list that i have decided to start working on.

Learn about cryptocurrency and start to invest

Write a book - Actually have the story started (again wish i had more time but bills)

Take a trip to europe for a few weeks

Learn a foreign language

learn some sort of coding

Design and build a dream house

Be able to to help the homeless more someday

Start a company (many ideas right now)

Yeah that a few many more to come. Not sure what i am going to do here on steemit, but i am hoping to have fun and make some money to put towards cryptocurrency.

I actually started to play with some a little getting some free bitcoins

https://freebitco.in/?r=7714575 go get you some free coins to start give you a feel for it, and i make referrals and so will you, there is no gimmick or catches and you can get a small amount of coins every hour.

Sort:  

While it may not be a scam in your opinion, it could be considered spam. Spam is not appreciated by the community and could be flagged or may result in action from the cheetah bot..

Some things that can be considered spam:

  • Banner ads of any kind
  • Referral links/codes
  • Repeating the same post
  • Links to known scams, phishing sites, and other dangerous links

Welcome to Steem @leatherstrip I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

most welcome to the steemit
we must follow each other and upvotes and comment .....
help each other

Welcome to Steemit, James. I hit a bitcoin faucet one time about five or six years ago. It is worth over a hundred dollars now. Lol. It was about a penny's worth when I got it.

Welcome to Steemit! :)

source (2).gif

I am following you for more great content

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your experience in our community. Feel free to make friends and explore. Much love!
George.

Me like! You are a new member so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. Have one upvote on the house and don't forget to upvote others!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.