A brief introduction!

Screenshot_2017-05-16-22-46-16.png

Hello fellow Steemers! My name is Tarryn and I've been here for a little while learning more about steem and i believed it about time i introduce myself!

I currently work for Allstate and am trying to explore new venues and find ways to break the norm. I'm new to Steem and I'm also just breaking into the world of cryptocurrencies! I'm excited about the possibilities and freedoms that come with this new market. Technology while tricky is a beautiful thing and i believe this will truly be a facet to our future!

Trying to find exactly where i fit into this crazy world but I'm excited to meet the community in Steem! With that being said, hello! I'm excited to be here! I cant wait to start meeting my fellow Steemers! This seems to be a more open minded and engaging form of platform and i love seeing all the new information come through!

Sort:  

Hello and welcome Tarryn. Good Luck to you :-)

Helllo and thank you! Good luck to you as well!

Hello and welcome ! I am also fairly new and still learning alot about Steemit =)

Hello and thank you! Im excited to be here!