You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let Me Out!

in #letmeout4 years ago

I hope you get out soon mate. Was it morally reprehensible for me to be laughing while reading about your predicament?

I politely explained to them that I was an anarcho-libertarian. They started acting really nervous and said they were going to call the police.

Priceless.

Sort:  

Hey mate. How are you holding up? I'm totally out of the loop with this corner of the blockchain. I noticed some posts on Steemit saying Hive was the new place to be. Was there some kind of revolution?

Yes, yes there was. I've been locked up with my wife and kids so haven't been able to write and am living in my own version of insanity here. The short version - Some Chinese tycoon took a controlling stake of STEEM when he bought Steemit Inc and it all went tits up so the community forked the chain to make HIVE and everyone with half a clue about crypto moved over.

haha fair enough. The great leader Justin Sun will take us all to the moon.