Review of Singapore Chicken Rice Restaurant

in #letseat6 years ago (edited)

It would have been 5 stars if I got my boiled thigh chicken rice and my preferred seat.

Despite not getting thigh chicken rice, a double thumbs up for the boiled breast chicken rice.

It has been a while since I haven't tasted a decent chicken rice. Or probably I hardly ordered chicken rice as a meal anywhere.

The sauce was so tasty and the rice is the kind of rice I remembered when I was brought by my parents to eat chicken rice. Delicious.

I will have my lunch again here because I'm desperately wanted to give them 5 stars.


Restaurant NameSingapore Chicken Rice Restaurant
Address4, Lorong Api - Api 1, Api-api Centre, Kota Kinabalu
Location5.976189, 116.070814
Type of FoodRestaurant
OccasionLunch
Time of DayDaytime
Price RangeLow
Rating4

Love food?
Check out the weekly #steemfoodtours Challenge on Steemit by @jeffjagoe



Get Let's Eat from the Play Store

Sort:  

Lone ranger today @papanog? 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ok ok. Lone ranger la.