Review of restoran umi al fatih

in #letseat6 years ago

Hari ini saya membagi momen saya di Let'sEat
Hari saya makan di sebuah restoran di medan kota binjai

Makanan yang saya makan ini adalah
Mie goreng yang saya makan di restoran umi al fatih kota medan, binjai

Momen yang sangat luar biasa ketika bisa berbagi dalam aplikasi yang membantu steemian dengan memberikan reward dalam bentuk steem.


Restaurant Namerestoran umi al fatih
AddressJalan Medan - Binjai Medan Krio, Kabupaten Deli Serdang, Sumatera Utara, Indonesia
Location3.5994722, 98.55980199999999
Type of FoodLocal
OccasionDinner
Time of DayEvening
Price RangeMedium
Rating3

Love food?
Check out the weekly #steemfoodtours Challenge on Steemit by @jeffjagoe



Get Let's Eat from the Play Store

Sort:  

It looks delicious. Thanks for trying out Let's Eat. I just watched a documentary about the traditional method for making noodles in China. It was very interesting.