Let's Grow Together! FREE DAILY SBD :::9.11.17::: (PLUS TODAY'S FUNFACT!)

Hello again from Your Steemian Friend @karmashine!

As you well know, I love creating & participating in (win-win) Give Love, Get Love scenarios. How about you?

If so, partake in

Let's Grow Together! FREE Daily SBD

📣📣📣

If you would like to receive an equal portion of the SBD this post earns, all you need to do is upvote this post. It's as easy as that.

100% of the SBD earned from this post will be shared equally among all voters after the 7th day (within 24 hours of post closing).


TODAY'S #FUNFACT - I was born in the "Wicked Awesome" state of Massachusetts. How about you, where were you born?

Please Note: ANSWERING IS NOT REQUIRED TO GET YOUR SHARE OF SBD.....BUT - for those that choose to answer I will be giving a small Bonus of SBD with payout!!!


'Thank You' Image Source

I believe in STEEMIT & YOU! That's why Your Steemian Friend @karmashine's blog is dedicated to recruitment, community support & development of mutually beneficial relationships & opportunities (including FREE DAILY SBD, RESTEEMS & MORE!) I will also occasionally share some of my personal art and other things along the way. Thank you for reading/viewing!

Happy Steeming!

Sort:  

Once again karmashine ;)

New dawn - new post... I love Steemit !

and I like your Giveaway posts and #funfacts: I was born under a wandering star on planet earth ;)

although my profile pic has a little similarity to that guy from Melmac ;)

affe.jpg
@honolulu

Niiiiiiiiiiice!!!!! hahahaha LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!

Cheers @honolulu!

I was born in Barquisimeto, Venezuela, they call this "the musical city".

That is wicked awesome :) I love Venezuela and hope to visit one day. Sounds like a great city to be born in :)

Cheers & Happy Steeming my friend! Thank you for sharing your #funfact!

I was born in the city of sex drugs and rock 'n roll Amsterdam ;)

Thought it was the city of tulips and 'kaaskunst' ;)

Tulips are actually Turkish, but the Dutch claimed them. Tulips grow in "The bollenstreek", not in Amsterdam city ;)

didn't know that... thank you

That is wicked cool - I had no idea :) Thank you for teaching me something new @carlschrijft :)

Right On!!!!! :) Cheers my friend!!! and Thank you for participating!

I was born in Hungary....

That is lovely! One of my best friend's is Hungarian :) Right On!

Thank you for joining in and sharing your #funfact @aladar123.

Cheers & Happy Steeming!

Upvoted! I was born in Auckland, New Zealand.

That is wicked cool @auskiwi! Thank you for joining in and sharing your #funfact :)

I hope you have a great day my friend. Cheers & Happy Steeming!

Gahani said - be the change that you want to see in the world :)

Yessssssss :)

https://discord.gg/PXuSUj
we are working on this.

Sweet! I still need to join discord - I might do that later tonight. This is wicked awesome @takeru255 - Right On :)

Cheers!!

Earned a follow. Nice work.

Thank you very much. Returning the follow my friend :)

I hope you have a great day! Cheers!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Thank you so much! :)

Upvoted, re$teemed & following!

Thank you as always! :) Cheers!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Sep 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $20.44 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 11 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Wow!!! I have to say, @screenname, I really appreciate seeing your comments. They are very informative and inspire me to keep going :)

Cheers & Happy Steeming! I hope you have a great day!

Thanks for doing this! I am an Oregonian by birth!