You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Kind of Moon Landing, for #LMAC

How fun! :D The soft blue skin of your aliens would indeed suffer indeed from the effect of the abrasive dust!

I love their landing on the moon 😆

With the exception of the moon's gravitational pool, it looks like our blue friends have some challenges to face. I do think they are the kind that need water :D they look so smooth and clean <3

On a more serious tone, all the info you shared here about the moon's weak atmosphere is new to me :) so, thank you for taking the time to make the challenge equally fun and educational for your readers my dear.

Wishing you a week filled with smiles and peace-of-mind!
Much love :*

Your Brazilian Friend.

Sort:  

Is it legal to have this much fun 😁? Thank you so much for stopping by and encouraging me--as always.
I agree, these little fellows would not do well with abrasive dust. Someone should warn them about the hazards 😆
That moon trivia was new to me, also. One of the great things about blogging--it's making me smarter.
You don't know how your comments cheer me.
Wishing you peace and happiness in sunny (?) Portugal,
Sending love your way from autumnal New York,
AG

Same here! I feel Steemit makes me smarter too. I now am a little bit aware of the mysteries surrounding dark matter, I ‘m better informed about the moon’s atmosphere , human-augmentation... It doesn’t stop! 😂

Look @agmoore2 this is us: 🤓 🤓 I do wear big glasses like these anyways 😆

We’ve been having light rain lately & the weather has cooled down quite a bit. I love it <3

All right,
It’s nearly bed time for me.
I might dream of blue aliens today 😴

Much love :*

I chuckle as I read this. The miracle of good will, friendship and the Internet.
Sweet dreams,

AG