You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making a Collage May Actually Be Good for Your Health: LMAC #91

in #letsmakeacollage3 years ago

Hello my friend @quantumg,
I'm so glad you like my collage. I'm not surprised to hear that you also relax by getting 'lost' in creative activity.

I can see the bird, definitely. It was such a wonderful template photo. I wondered about where it was taken. You also are a Karate Kid fan? In its day, the movie had a good message for kids, I think. My son was taking Karate lessons at the time from a man who was into Eastern philosophy. It was a good experience for him so the movie was a special viewing experience for us.

Thanks so much for your encouraging words. I love to make these, and I love it when they are enjoyed by others.

Have a great week Quantumg. I'm eager to see our website. What an achievement, for you, for the community.