You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Make a Collage #28 - A Contest for All Creatives on Steem. New Challenge with 100 Steem Power in the Prize Pool!

in #letsmakeacollage5 years ago

I had no time for this but passion.
Thank you for this creative playground!

IMG_0244.PNG

https://steemit.com/ntopaz/@bronkong/ntopaz--bronkong--2080487058--ntopaz--2019-10-14-07-10-18--artwork--none

Sort:  

I just love this. I checked the blog (which I will upvote now) and love the process. Great art!

Thank you I'm glad you like it :)

Fantastic. Glad you had the passion for contributing this cool piece of art - even without having the time for creating it ;)

It was a nice variety to my every days work. Making collage is realy fun!

🥈Congratulations @bronkong, your entry won the second place in LMAC Round #28! 👏👏👏
A power-up of 30 SP will arrive in your account shortly!