#LETSMAKEACOLLAGE BEATY OF BEACH

Hello my beloved friends on hive community!!!

Are you be fine today ?

  • Hopefully you're be fine

On this ocassion, I want to I want to join the contests created by @shaka and also @lmac. This is probably my first posting contest. I hope you like some my work @shaka and also @lmac community. Enjoy brotherrr....

jbyem5.jpg

This image taken by smartphone samsungs1

8fy461.jpg

I also support and anticipate contests made by the two of them. I hope this contest will last long.

3wrr3t.jpg

If you like that location you can contact me or you can also search on the internet "kecatan samadua beach in south aceh" I took this special photo to join collegecontest And also for the team.

6pydka.jpg

What do you guys think about the picture above?
Beach?
or other beauty?

Yeah ... the picture above is the beauty of the waterfall, the name of the waterfall is Rerebe in Gayo Lues in Aceh Province.

What do you think about picture? @shaka and @lmac community

I also took this picture real with my smartphone camera. I hope you're liked pur picture.

gmqwo7.jpg

Location : 7 angel waterfalls - Aceh

and one more image below is provided by @shaka in the contest

5oyo2j.jpg

"Of course, with the presence of this tour, at least it can open new business opportunities for local residents, residents can trade in tourist sites, of course, the economy will also improve,"

BEST REGARD FROM ME @muhammad.zaini.joi

Let's Enjoyyyy brother our collage contest

Sort:  

Source
The image you posted is the primary source of value for your post or you have posted an image in a curated and/or artistic tag (photography, art, etc.) without attribution or source. By doing so you are claiming to be the sole content creator and that the image is original to yourself.

Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others work without giving credit to the original author or artist. This includes manually reproducing the work of others, which violates their intellectual property rights.

Repeated plagiarism is considered fraud. Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

The rules of this contest clearly state that plagiarism is not permitted.

Beautiful Landscape Photography 👌

Nice post and beautiful scenery...wkwk😅

Great post,,, keep it out broo

!hw ban
Identity theft + photo plagiarism contenst fraud

https://www.instagram.com/ajengnrfzh/

Capture.JPG

They are already banned.